Do not worry! Everyone keeps their Pro Features! We did not take away any feature you unlocked before.
The number one important thing for us was that none of our users gets taken away something they had before. That means that every feature that was unlocked by purchasing an upgrade will stay valid and every unlocked feature will remain available. You will still be able to use the text recognition, basic folders, automatic upload, and so on if you unlocked it previously. On top of that, every user will get updates to support the latest iOS versions, bug fixes, and the new design for free.